👤 Only the owner of the organization has the authority to delete it.
⚠️ Warning: This action permanently deletes all users, roles, circles and content in your organization. It is irreversible and your organization cannot be restored.
To delete your organization:
-
Click on your profile icon and select Administration
-
In General Settings page, scroll down to the Delete this organization section
-
Click on the Delete organization button
-
Enter your password and click on Delete organization again
-
Click Delete to confirm
